Strawberry

Bahwa sebuah kata itu punya makna, saya sangat percaya. Dan Strawberry adalah kata yang selalu terdengar manis dan berbau kebahagiaan. I’m so strawberry right now!πŸ˜€

Things which make me strawberry:

  1. Found a thought of life.
  2. My Sims3 is on delivery! Super strawberry for this weekend. Amin.
  3. Fall in love with my shoes.
  4. I have dream. And I’m on my way of making it happen.
  5. Blessed.
  6. I played basketball this morning with JDC friends.
  7. I had lunch with Mba Uke and Tita.
  8. Bercanda banyak hari ini. Happy! Ini relaksasi terbaik dan termurah sepanjang eksistensi saya di bumi. Hoho.
  9. Sudah lama ga main dance x-box kinec, so I’m thinking to do some moves at home. Mikirinnya aja udah bikin seneng.
  10. Ym-an sama sisca, becanda-becanda.
  11. It’s D. Initial.πŸ˜›
  12. And it’s raining. Tho heavy, but it’s raining! I love rain nowadays. Hihi.

Masih banyak sepertinya yang bikin saya strawberry hari ini. Tapi 12 sudah cukup menggambarkan alasan utamanya. Hey, world, tell me yours. Are you now in a strawberry or…. what? But I guess, you are more alike watermelon.

I love watermelon too.

πŸ˜›

 

With so much strawberry,

 

d/e

Leave a Reply

