Promise : Water Splash



Water splash, originally uploaded by delina ikada.

I’ve just remembered about one promise I made to this blog: Sharing Pictures I took for one college’s photo competition. Actually, I had several pictures for the competition, I will share the rest. This one, I named it Water Splash. Not really good, I knooow. haha.. but I just like the shot. The way the water splashed.. just meaningful for me. My brother ever asked me about this pict, “What picture is this???” with one of his eyebrow lifted up. /:)
Guess what.

It’s water splashhhh, ladies and gentlemen! hahaha

Leave a Reply

